RAIBA-Team

Ihre Kontaktpersonen der Raiffeisenbank Langen-Thal.

Wir sind für Sie da:

Gebhard Feßler

Vorstandsdirektor
Bankstelle Langen/Thal
Reicharten 170, 6932 Langen
Tel: +43 5575 44 37-112
gebhard.fessler@raiba.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Markus Matt, MBA

Vorstandsdirektor
Bankstelle Langen
Reicharten 170, 6932 Langen
Tel: +43 5575 44 37-110
markus.matt@raiba.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Edeltraud Knill

Prok./ Kundenbetreuung
Bankstelle Langen
Reicharten 170, 6932 Langen
Tel: +43 5575 44 37-113
edeltraud.knill@raiba.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Birgit Lingenheil

Kundenbetreuung
Bankstelle Langen/Thal
Reicharten 170, 6932 Langen
Tel: +43 5575 44 37-114
birgit.lingenheil@raiba.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Nitesh Kumar

Backoffice Assistent
Bankstelle Langen/Thal
Reicharten 170, 6932 Langen
Tel: +43 5575 44 37-111
nitesh.kumar@raiba.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Dagmar Gammerer

Marktfolge
Bankstelle Langen
Reicharten 170, 6932 Langen
Tel: +43 5575 44 37-118
dagmar.gammerer@raiba.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Maria Ibele

Marktfolge Aktiv/Passiv
Bankstelle u. Lagerhaus Langen
Reicharten 170, 6932 Langen
Tel: +43 5575 44 37-118
maria.ibele@raiba.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Felix Kühne

Berater - Lagerhaus Langen
Lagerhaus Langen
Reicharten 170, 6932 Langen
Tel: +43 5575 44 37-115
raiba@lagerhaus-langen.at
Zum Kontaktformular